First vegan Vitamin D3 softgel in Canada
Sorry, temporarily out of stock
AOR’s vegan Vitamin D3 is rapidly converted in the body to the active hormone 1,25-dihydroxycholecalciferol, and helps in the development and maintenance of bones and the absorption and use of calcium and phosphorus.
AOR™ guarantees that no ingredients not listed on the label have been added to the product. Contains no wheat, gluten, nuts, peanuts, sesame seeds, sulphites, mustard, dairy, eggs, fish, shellfish or any animal byproduct.
Take 1 softgel per day with or without food, or as directed by a qualified health care practitioner.
Whilst we try to ensure that all product information is correct and up to date, occasionally we may alter
formulations or ingredients. If you have any queries or require additional product information, please email
Please note that content on this site is for reference purposes only and is not intended to treat, diagnose
cure, or prevent any disease or health condition. Information provided is not to be used as a substitute for
advice given by a medical practitioner, pharmacist or other health care professional.
If you are currently receiving medical advice or treatment, please inform your practitioner of any
supplements you may be using. If any adverse reactions occur, please discontinue use and consult your
Do not exceed stated doses of supplements and store as directed on the packaging. Keep all items out of the
reach or site of children.
For details on how to control cookies
please visit www.aboutcookies.org.